Soil and Water Conservation District

(4 Year Term Limit) 850-875-7255 Edith Turner

Eturner.gsw@gmail.com

Seat/District	Name	Term	On General
		Ends	Election Ballot
1	Vincent Moore	01/2027	2026
2	E. Bryan Baxley	01/2025	2024
3	Karen Alday-Henderson	01/2027	2026
4	Michael Brown	01/2025	2024
5	Ralph Sanford, III	01/2027	2024/2026

Vacancies are filled by appointment by the remaining supervisors until the next regular general election; the term ending remains the same.

After the 2022 general election, Districts 1, 3, and 5 term will end 2027. Districts 2 and 4 term will end 2025 and then will be staggered.

Takes office the first Tuesday after the first Monday in January following the election.